The IUPHAR Pharmacology Education Project site would not be possible without the contributions of the members of the international pharmacology community. Contributors to the project are listed alphabetically below. We are grateful for their support of the PEP site and their williningness to share their expertise. 

Nasir Ali Afsar (Alfaisal University, Saudi Arabia)

Elizabeth Davis (Monash University, Australia)

Elena Faccenda (PEP Curator; University of Edinburgh, UK)

Christopher Fowler (Umeå University, Sweden)

Clare Guilding (Newcastle University, UK and Malaysia)

Kuniaki Ishii (Yamagata University, Japan)

Kelly Karpa (Pennsylvania State University, US)

Rebecca Kramer (PharmD candidate, Pennsylvania State University, US)

Willmann Liang (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)

Simon Maxwell (University of Edinburgh, UK)

John Peters (University of Dundee, UK)

Anthony Possanza (PharmD candidate, Pennsylvania State University, US)

Dylan Smith ((PharmD candidate, Pennsylvania State University, US)

John L. Szarek (The Commonwealth Medical College, US)

Chay-Hoon Tan (University of Singapore, Singapore)

Leszek Wojnowski (Johannes Gutenberg University, Germany)